top of page
検索
  • Koichi Iwamoto

Reflective learning

Through this volunteer, I got "Lifelong learning" and "Thinking and problem solving skills".

I have been to help with day care as a volunteer several times before. But every time I went there, I felt frustrated that I couldn't do help much. I thought this was a good chance to get rid of that feeling, so I decided to practice seriously even though I was worried. When I was cleaning the facility, old people talked to me, but I didn't know what to say after all and I was in trouble. On the second day, I gave them lunches for the first time. I was very worried because there were so many things I didn't know, but when I gave them it, they smiled. I was very happy. I really learned a lot. What I thought the most during the practice was that our fatigue in just three days is that the employees who work must feel unparalleled fatigue every day.

閲覧数:1回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page